Please See Minuites from Executive Committee Meetings


Filename Size Date & Time
An Adobe Acrobat file BCC-Exec-Mins---Feb-2018 86.87 KB 2018-04-12 06:10:33
An Adobe Acrobat file BCC-Exec-Mins---Jan-2018 128.89 KB 2018-04-12 06:10:33


Executive Committee


Mr. David Cresswell

Hon. General Secretary

Ms. Michelle Chubb

Hon. General Treasurer

Mr. Stuart Ashworth

Hon. Sports & Social

Mr. Martin Lamb

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Gregg Anderton

Mr. Paul Ashford

Mrs. Sharon Bonell

Mr. Joseph Boniface

Mr. Steve Boyne

Mr. Steven Croft

Mr. Roger Hughes

Mr. Lester Jefferson

Mr. Philip Mather

Mr. Thomas Myerscough

Mr. Tony Westhead


Latest Tweet

BlackpoolCC Support the BCC teams playing this weekend... Team Selections for the first weekend of the season are now listed on…

Login Form

Club Details

Get Socials

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our Newsletter
Please wait
Scroll to top